HERE ARE THE DATES ANNOUNCED SO FAR....


Wed 26th Oct - Baloise Session, Basel, Switzerland

Tues 1st Nov - The Arena at TD Place, Ottawa, ON, Canada

Wed 2nd Nov - Sound Academy, Toronto, ON, Canada

Thurs 3rd Nov - Genessee Theatre, Waukegan, IL, USA

Fri 4th Nov - Treasure Island Resort, Red Wing, MN, USA

Sun 6th Nov - MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Wed 9th Nov - Segerstrom Centre, Costa Mesa, CA, USA

Thurs 10th Nov - PAC, Thousand Oaks, CA, USA

Fri 11th Nov - Fantasy Springs, Indio, CA, USA

Sat 12th Nov - Tuacahn Amphitheatre, Ivins, UT, USA

Mon 14th Nov - Prospera Place, Kelowna, BC, Canada - CANCELLED

Wed 16th Nov - SAFMC, Victoria, BC, Canada - CANCELLED

Fri 18th Nov - Jack Singer Hall, Calgary, AB, Canada - CANCELLED

Sat 19th Nov - Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada - CANCELLED

Sun 20th Nov - Conexux Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada - CANCELLED

Wed 23rd Nov - Bell Auditorium, Augusta, GA, USA - CANCELLED

Sat 26th Nov - Knoxville Auditorium, Knoxville, TN, USA - CANCELLED

Sun 27th Nov - Centre in the Square, Kitchener, Ont, Canada - CANCELLED

Mon 28th Nov - Mayo Center, Morristown, NJ, USA - CANCELLED

Fri 2nd Dec - Horncastle Arena, Christchurch, New Zealand - CANCELLED 

Sun 4th Dec - Vector Arena, Auckland, New Zealand - CANCELLED

Tues 6th Dec - Jupiters Theatre, Gold Coast, Australia - TICKETS

Thurs 8th Dec - Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle, Australia - TICKETS

Fri 9th Dec - Seppeltsfield Winery, Barossa Valley, Australia - TICKETS

Sat 10th Dec - Hope Estate Winery, Hunter Valley, Australia - TICKETS

Sun 11th Dec - Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne, Australia - TICKETS

Wed 14th Dec - SSE Arena, Wembley, London, UK -  TICKETS





[archived dates]
SIGN UP TO CULTURE CLUB NEWS
© Copyright CULTURE CLUB 2016

TOUR 2016
BUY TOUR MERCHANDISE ONLINE NOW!!!